Staff Directory

Welcome to Carroll College's faculty and staff directory!

You can find people by using the filters to narrow down your results.

Staff Directory
First Name Last Namesort descending Email Phone Location Dept Staff Type Page
Shannon Ackeret Sackeret@carroll.edu 406-447-4469 BORR 105 Study Abroad Staff
Kelly Ackerman kackerman@carroll.edu 406-447-4536 Staff
Ginger Aldrich kaldrich@carroll.edu Philosophy Adjunct
Christopher Allen challen@carroll.edu LIBR Facilities & Grounds Staff
Milly Allen mallen@carroll.edu 406-447-4346 LIBR recpt Library Staff
Travis Almquist talmquist@carroll.edu 406-447-4352 SIMP 205F Biology Faculty Bio
Sam Alvey SAlvey@carroll.edu 406-447-4313 SIMP 215B Biology Faculty Bio
Michael Ames mames@carroll.edu 406-447-4419 Community Living Staff
Carol Anderson CAnderson@carroll.edu 406-447-5574 GUAD 008I Wellness Center & Counseling Staff Bio
Loretta Andrews landrews@carroll.edu 406-447-4508 OCON 113E Campus Computing & Info Tech Employee Bio
Leslie Angel langel@carroll.edu 406-447-4328 SIMP 305F Psychology Faculty Bio
Colin Baker cbaker@carroll.edu Staff