Staff Directory | Carroll College

Staff Directory

Welcome to Carroll College's faculty and staff directory!

You can find people by using the filters to narrow down your results.

Staff Directory
First Name Last Namesort descending Email Phone Location Staff Type Page
Shannon Ackeret Sackeret@carroll.edu 406-447-4469 STCH 105 Staff
Ginger Aldrich kaldrich@carroll.edu Adjunct
Christopher Allen challen@carroll.edu Staff
Milly Allen mallen@carroll.edu 406-447-4346 Staff
Travis Almquist talmquist@carroll.edu 406-447-4352 Faculty Bio
Sam Alvey SAlvey@carroll.edu 406-447-4313 SIMP 215 Faculty Bio
Carol Anderson CAnderson@carroll.edu 406-447-5574 GUAD W.C. Staff
Loretta Andrews landrews@carroll.edu 406-447-4508 OCON 113E Staff
Leslie Angel langel@carroll.edu 406-447-4328 SIMP 305D Faculty Bio
Ronald Baldwin rbaldwin@carroll.edu Adjunct