Staff Directory

Welcome to Carroll College's campus directory!

General Numbers

Main Line
(406) 447-4300
(406) 447-4384
(406) 447-5185
(406) 447-4480
(406) 447-5417
(406) 447-5419
(406) 447-4407
(406) 447-5425
(406) 447-4999
(406) 447-4340
(406) 447-4501
(406) 447-5415
(406) 447-5435
(406) 447-4357
(406) 447-5441

Faculty and Staff Directory

You can find people by using the filters to narrow down your results.
Staff Directory
First Name Last Name Email Phone Location Dept Staff Type Page
Carson Cunningham ccunningham@carroll.edu 406-447-4345 PECT 177 Athletics Coaches
Bruce Day bday@carroll.edu Health & Physical Education Adjunct
Catherine Day cdday@carroll.edu 406-447-5437 OCON 243 Office of Admission Staff Bio
Michael Dennison mdennison@carroll.edu Communication Adjunct
Dustin Dickerson ddickerson@carroll.edu SIMP 112 Mathematics Adjunct
Benjamin Dill bdill@carroll.edu BORR 136 Mathematics Faculty
Jamie Dolan jdolan@carroll.edu 406-447-4969 STCH 145 Sociology Faculty Bio
Kellie Dold kdold@carroll.edu 406-447-4321 STAL 215 Office of Inst Advancement Staff Bio
Jeremy Dose Faculty Bio
John Doubek jdoubek@carroll.edu Business Adjunct Bio
Lisa Dwyer ldwyer@carroll.edu 406-447-4310 OCON 113 Campus Computing & Info Tech Staff
Joanna Easton Gifted Institute Staff