Staff Directory

Welcome to Carroll College's campus directory!

General Numbers

Main Line
(406) 447-4300
(406) 447-4384
(406) 447-5185
(406) 447-4480
(406) 447-5417
(406) 447-5419
(406) 447-4407
(406) 447-5425
(406) 447-4999
(406) 447-4340
(406) 447-4501
(406) 447-5415
(406) 447-5435
(406) 447-4357
(406) 447-5441

Faculty and Staff Directory

You can find people by using the filters to narrow down your results.
Staff Directory
First Last Email Phone Location Dept Staff Type Page
Michael Dennison mdennison@carroll.edu Communication Adjunct
Dustin Dickerson ddickerson@carroll.edu SIMP 112 Mathematics Adjunct
Adel Dimian adimian@carroll.edu Academics Staff
Jamie Dolan jdolan@carroll.edu 406-447-4969 STCH 145 Sociology Faculty Bio
Kellie Dold kdold@carroll.edu 406-447-4321 STAL 215 Office of Inst Advancement Staff Bio
Jeremy Dose Academics Faculty Bio
John Doubek jdoubek@carroll.edu Business Adjunct Bio
Charles Driscoll cdriscol@carroll.edu 406-447-4309 CUBE 017 Fine Arts Faculty
Lisa Dwyer ldwyer@carroll.edu 406-447-4310 OCON 113 Campus Computing & Info Tech Staff
Joanna Easton Gifted Institute Staff
Ty Eisbach teisbach@carroll.edu 503-281-3079 OCON Adm. Office of Admission Staff Bio
Bradley Elison belison@carroll.edu SIMP 231 Psychology Adjunct