Staff Directory

Welcome to Carroll College's campus directory!

General Numbers

Main Line
(406) 447-4300
(406) 447-4384
(406) 447-5185
(406) 447-4480
(406) 447-5417
(406) 447-5419
(406) 447-4407
(406) 447-5425
(406) 447-4999
(406) 447-4340
(406) 447-5415
(406) 447-5435
(406) 447-4357
(406) 447-5441

Faculty and Staff Directory

You can find people by using the filters to narrow down your results.

Staff Directory
First Name Last Namesort descending Email Phone Location Dept Staff Type Page
Lea Chiavaras lchiavaras@carroll.edu 406-447-5107 SIMP 407B Nursing Adjunct
Lori Chovanak lchovanak@carroll.edu Nursing Faculty
John Christenson jchristenson@carroll.edu Biology Adjunct
Patricia Christian pchristian@carroll.edu 406-447-4523 SIMP 404A Sociology Adjunct
Harry Clark hclark@carroll.edu 406-447-4486 STAD MEZZ Athletics Staff
Willis Clark chipclark@carroll.edu Facilities & Grounds Staff
Kelly Cline KCline@carroll.edu 406-447-4451 BORR 140 Mathematics Faculty Bio
Carl Coble BCoble@carroll.edu 406-447-5524 PECT TR RM Athletics Staff
Magdalene Collins mcollins@carroll.edu Nursing Adjunct
Abbie Colussi acolussi@carroll.edu SIMP 409 Nursing Adjunct
Suzanne Conroy sconroy@carroll.edu Facilities & Grounds Staff
Lindy Coonen lcoonen@carroll.edu 406-447-5573 GUAD 008I Health Center Staff Bio