Staff Directory

Welcome to Carroll College's campus directory!

General Numbers

Main Line
(406) 447-4300
(406) 447-4384
(406) 447-5185
(406) 447-4480
(406) 447-5417
(406) 447-5419
(406) 447-4407
(406) 447-5425
(406) 447-4999
(406) 447-4340
(406) 447-4501
(406) 447-5415
(406) 447-5435
(406) 447-4357
(406) 447-5441

Faculty and Staff Directory

You can find people by using the filters to narrow down your results.
Staff Directory
First Last Email Phone Location Dept Staff Type Page
Carl Coble bcoble@carroll.edu 406-447-5524 PECT TR RM Athletics Staff
Abbie Colussi acolussi@carroll.edu SIMP 409 Nursing Staff
Suzanne Conroy sconroy@carroll.edu Facilities & Grounds Staff
Lindy Coonen lcoonen@carroll.edu 406-447-5573 GUAD 008I Health Center Staff Bio
Virginia Cooper vcooper@carroll.edu 406-447 4804 STCH 002 English Faculty
Craig Crawford ccrawford@carroll.edu Education Adjunct
Sarina Crews screws@carroll.edu 406-447-4317 OCON 219 Office of Admission Staff
Joe Crider Gifted Institute Staff
Carol Culham cculham@carroll.edu Facilities & Grounds Staff
Cassandra Danaher cdanaher@carroll.edu 406-447-4347 Campus Computing & Info Tech Staff
Catherine Day cdday@carroll.edu 406-447-5437 OCON 243 Vice President, Acad, Affairs Staff Bio
Bruce Day bday@carroll.edu Health & Physical Education Adjunct