Staff Directory

Welcome to Carroll College's campus directory!

General Numbers

Main Line
(406) 447-4300
(406) 447-4384
(406) 447-5185
(406) 447-4480
(406) 447-5417
(406) 447-5419
(406) 447-4407
(406) 447-5425
(406) 447-4999
(406) 447-4340
(406) 447-4501
(406) 447-5415
(406) 447-5435
(406) 447-4357
(406) 447-5441

Faculty and Staff Directory

You can find people by using the filters to narrow down your results.
Staff Directory
First Name Last Name Email Phone Location Dept Staff Type Page
Kelly Cline kcline@carroll.edu 406-447-4451 BORR 140 Mathematics Faculty Bio
Carl Coble bcoble@carroll.edu 406-447-5524 PECT TR RM Athletics Staff
Abbie Colussi acolussi@carroll.edu SIMP 409 Nursing Adjunct
Suzanne Conroy sconroy@carroll.edu Facilities & Grounds Staff
Lindy Coonen lcoonen@carroll.edu 406-447-5573 GUAD 008I Health Center Staff Bio
Virginia Cooper vcooper@carroll.edu 406-447 4804 STCH 002 English Faculty
Sean Courtney scourtney@carroll.edu 406-447-4426 OCON 114 Campus Computing & Info Tech Staff
Craig Crawford ccrawford@carroll.edu Education Adjunct
Sarina Crews screws@carroll.edu 406-447-4317 OCON 219 Office of Admission Staff
Joe Crider Gifted Institute Staff
Carol Culham cculham@carroll.edu Facilities & Grounds Staff
Carson Cunningham ccunningham@carroll.edu 406-447-4345 PECT 177 Athletics Coaches