Staff Directory

Welcome to Carroll College's campus directory!

General Numbers

Main Line
(406) 447-4300
(406) 447-4384
(406) 447-5185
(406) 447-4480
(406) 447-5417
(406) 447-5419
(406) 447-4407
(406) 447-5425
(406) 447-4999
(406) 447-4340
(406) 447-4501
(406) 447-5415
(406) 447-5435
(406) 447-4357
(406) 447-5441

Faculty and Staff Directory

You can find people by using the filters to narrow down your results.
Staff Directory
First Last Email Phone Location Dept Staff Type Page
Ralph Esposito resposit@carroll.edu 406-447-4302 STCH 034 Visual Arts Faculty Bio
Cindy Everts ceverts@carroll.edu 406-447-4445 STAL 208 Office of Inst Advancement Staff
Kelsey Fallis kfallis@carroll.edu 406-447-5178 STAL 203 Office of Inst Advancement Staff Bio
Jennifer Farlow jfarlow@carroll.edu 406-447-4419 GUAD 102 Community Living Staff Bio
Jodi Fasteen jfasteen@carroll.edu 406-447-4398 BORR 139 Mathematics Faculty Bio
Wesley Feist wfeist@carroll.edu 406-447-5465 BORR 101 Career Center Staff Bio
Barry Ferst bferst@carroll.edu 406-447-4324 STCH 135 Philosophy Faculty Bio
Gary Fischer gfischer@carroll.edu 406-447-4571 CENG 204 Engineering Faculty Bio
Micah Fiske mfiske@carroll.edu Athletics Staff
Annabelle Fitzwater afitzwater@carroll.edu STCH Fac. Facilities & Grounds Staff
Blair Fjeseth bfjeseth@carroll.edu Communication Adjunct
Christine Fleury cfleury@carroll.edu GUAD 051 Facilities & Grounds Staff