Staff Directory

Welcome to Carroll College's campus directory!

General Numbers

Main Line
(406) 447-4300
(406) 447-4384
(406) 447-5185
(406) 447-4480
(406) 447-5417
(406) 447-5419
(406) 447-4407
(406) 447-5425
(406) 447-4999
(406) 447-4340
(406) 447-5415
(406) 447-5435
(406) 447-4357
(406) 447-5441

Faculty and Staff Directory

You can find people by using the filters to narrow down your results.

Staff Directory
First Name Last Namesort descending Email Phone Location Dept Staff Type Page
Staci Dawes sdawes@carroll.edu Health & Physical Education Adjunct
Bruce Day bday@carroll.edu Health & Physical Education Adjunct
Catherine Day CDDay@carroll.edu 406-447-5437 OCON 243 Vice President, Acad, Affairs Staff Bio
Michael Dennison mdennison@carroll.edu Communication Adjunct
Marisa Diaz-Waian mdiaz-waian@carroll.edu STCH 010 Philosophy Adjunct
Dustin Dickerson ddickerson@carroll.edu SIMP 112 Mathematics Adjunct
Heather Dickerson hdickerson@carroll.edu SIMP 244 English Adjunct
Byron Dike byron.dike@sodexo.com 406-447-5191 Conference Services Staff
Benjamin Dill bdill@carroll.edu BORR 136 Mathematics Faculty
Jamie Dolan JDolan@carroll.edu 406-447-4969 STCH 145 Sociology Faculty Bio
Kellie Dold kdold@carroll.edu 406-447-4321 STAL 215 Office of Inst Advancement Staff Bio
Jeremy Dose Faculty Bio