Staff Directory

Welcome to Carroll College's campus directory!

General Numbers

Main Line
(406) 447-4300
(406) 447-4384
(406) 447-5185
(406) 447-4480
(406) 447-5417
(406) 447-5419
(406) 447-4407
(406) 447-5425
(406) 447-4999
(406) 447-4340
(406) 447-4501
(406) 447-5415
(406) 447-5435
(406) 447-4357
(406) 447-5441

Faculty and Staff Directory

You can find people by using the filters to narrow down your results.
Staff Directory
First Name Last Name Email Phone Location Dept Staff Type Page
Joanna Easton Gifted Institute Staff
Christina Eichler ceichler@carroll.edu 406-447-4397 PECT 171 Athletics Staff
Ty Eisbach teisbach@carroll.edu 503-281-3079 OCON Adm. Office of Admission Staff Bio
Bradley Elison belison@carroll.edu SIMP 231 Psychology Adjunct
Margo Ensz mensz@carroll.edu 406-447-4410 STCH 120 Marketing Staff
Ralph Esposito resposit@carroll.edu 406-447-4302 STCH 034 Visual Arts Faculty Bio
Cindy Everts ceverts@carroll.edu 406-447-4445 Office of Inst Advancement Staff
Kelsey Fallis kfallis@carroll.edu 406-447-5178 STAL 203 Office of Inst Advancement Staff Bio
Jennifer Farlow jfarlow@carroll.edu 406-447-4419 GUAD 102 Community Living Staff Bio
Jodi Fasteen jfasteen@carroll.edu 406-447-4398 BORR 139 Mathematics Faculty Bio
Wesley Feist wfeist@carroll.edu 406-447-5465 BORR 103 Career Center Staff
Barry Ferst bferst@carroll.edu 406-447-4324 STCH 135 Philosophy Faculty Bio