Staff Directory

Welcome to Carroll College's campus directory!

General Numbers

Main Line
(406) 447-4300
(406) 447-4384
(406) 447-5185
(406) 447-4480
(406) 447-5417
(406) 447-5419
(406) 447-4407
(406) 447-5425
(406) 447-4999
(406) 447-4340
(406) 447-4501
(406) 447-5415
(406) 447-5435
(406) 447-4357
(406) 447-5441

Faculty and Staff Directory

You can find people by using the filters to narrow down your results.
Staff Directory
First Last Email Phone Location Dept Staff Type Page
Jamie Carlson jcarlson@carroll.edu 406-447-5177 OCON 240B Registrar Staff Bio
Chad Carlson Academics Faculty Bio
Alyssa Carlson acarlson@carroll.edu 406-447-4370 Biology Faculty Bio
Keith Carparelli kcarparelli@carroll.edu 406-447-5430 SHOP Facilities & Grounds Staff
Daniel Case dcase@carroll.edu 406-447-4503 LIBR 232 Academics Faculty Bio
Kristine Case kcase@carroll.edu Nursing Staff
Deidre Casey dlcasey@carroll.edu 406-447-4338 STCH 133D Campus Ministry Staff Bio
Dane Cash dcash@carroll.edu 406-447-4372 STCH 007 History Faculty Bio
Nathalie Caulliez ncaullie@carroll.edu 406-447-4363 BORR 143 French Faculty
Kari Ceaicovschi kceaicovschi@carroll.edu Foreign Languages Adjunct
John Cech jcech@carroll.edu 406-447-4402 Office of the President Staff Bio
Victoria Cech vcech@carroll.edu Foreign Languages Adjunct