Staff Directory

Welcome to Carroll College's campus directory!

General Numbers

Main Line
(406) 447-4300
(406) 447-4384
(406) 447-5185
(406) 447-4480
(406) 447-5417
(406) 447-5419
(406) 447-4407
(406) 447-5425
(406) 447-4999
(406) 447-4340
(406) 447-5415
(406) 447-5435
(406) 447-4357
(406) 447-5441

Faculty and Staff Directory

You can find people by using the filters to narrow down your results.

Staff Directory
First Name Last Namesort descending Email Phone Location Dept Staff Type Page
Maria Brosnan MBrosnan@carroll.edu 406-447-4958 SIMP 405 Nursing Faculty Bio
Thomas Brownlee tbrownlee@carroll.edu STFR Adjunct
Kari Brustkern kbrustkern@carroll.edu 406-447-5422 OCON 203 Business Office Staff
Gregory Bryce gbryce@carroll.edu Engineering Adjunct
Lynda Bujok lbujok@carroll.edu 406-447-4305 Business Office Staff
Stephanie Burkholder sburkholder@carroll.edu 406-447-5492 SIMP 404A Nursing Faculty Bio
Daniel Byrd dbyrd@carroll.edu 406-447-4449 OCON 201 Facilities & Grounds Staff
Eve Byron ebyron@carroll.edu Communication Adjunct
Candace Cain CCain@carroll.edu 406-447-4388 STAL 201 Office of Inst Advancement Staff Bio
Robert Calkins bcalkins@carroll.edu 406-447-5468 OCON 113A Campus Computing & Info Tech Staff
Erica Campeau ecampeau@carroll.edu Mathematics Adjunct
Lauren Cano lcano@carroll.edu CUBE 133 Bookstore Staff