Staff Directory

Welcome to Carroll College's campus directory!

General Numbers

Main Line
(406) 447-4300
(406) 447-4384
(406) 447-5185
(406) 447-4480
(406) 447-5417
(406) 447-5419
(406) 447-4407
(406) 447-5425
(406) 447-4999
(406) 447-4340
(406) 447-4501
(406) 447-5415
(406) 447-5435
(406) 447-4357
(406) 447-5441

Faculty and Staff Directory

You can find people by using the filters to narrow down your results.
Staff Directory
First Last Email Phone Location Dept Staff Type Page
John Cech jcech@carroll.edu 406-447-4402 Office of the President Staff Bio
Wren Cheatum wcheatum@carroll.edu 406-447-4411 SIMP 318 Chemistry Faculty Bio
Lea Chiavaras lchiavaras@carroll.edu 406-447-5107 Nursing Faculty Bio
Lori Chovanak lchovanak@carroll.edu Nursing Staff
John Christenson jchristenson@carroll.edu Biology Faculty
Patricia Christian pchristian@carroll.edu SIMP 404A Sociology Adjunct
Michelle Christianson Gifted Institute Staff
Tyler Christianson Gifted Institute Staff
Harry Clark hclark@carroll.edu 406-447-4486 STAD MEZZ Athletics Coaches
Willis Clark chipclark@carroll.edu Facilities & Grounds Staff
Adam Clinch Gifted Institute Staff
Kelly Cline kcline@carroll.edu 406-447-4451 BORR 140 Mathematics Faculty Bio