Staff Directory

Welcome to Carroll College's campus directory!

General Numbers

Main Line
(406) 447-4300
(406) 447-4384
(406) 447-5185
(406) 447-4480
(406) 447-5417
(406) 447-5419
(406) 447-4407
(406) 447-5425
(406) 447-4999
(406) 447-4340
(406) 447-5415
(406) 447-5435
(406) 447-4357
(406) 447-5441

Faculty and Staff Directory

You can find people by using the filters to narrow down your results.

Staff Directory
First Name Last Namesort descending Email Phone Location Dept Staff Type Page
Chad Carlson Faculty Bio
Jamie Carlson jcarlson@carroll.edu 406-447-5177 OCON 240B Registrar Staff Bio
Nathaniel Carlson ncarlson@carroll.edu PE Center Staff
Joslyn Carney jacarney@carroll.edu BORR 115 Adjunct
Keith Carparelli KCarparelli@carroll.edu 406-447-5430 OCON 201 Facilities & Grounds Staff
Kristine Case kcase@carroll.edu Nursing Adjunct
Daniel Case dcase@carroll.edu 406-447-4503 LIBR 232 Campus Computing & Info Tech Staff
Deidre Casey dlcasey@carroll.edu 406-447-4338 STCH 133D Campus Ministry Staff Bio
Dane Cash dcash@carroll.edu 406-447-4372 STCH 007 History Faculty Bio
Robert Cassidy Faculty Bio
Nathalie Caulliez NCaullie@carroll.edu 406-447-4363 BORR 143 French Faculty
Kari Ceaicovschi kceaicovschi@carroll.edu Adjunct