Staff Directory

Welcome to Carroll College's campus directory!

General Numbers

Main Line
(406) 447-4300
(406) 447-4384
(406) 447-5185
(406) 447-4480
(406) 447-5417
(406) 447-5419
(406) 447-4407
(406) 447-5425
(406) 447-4999
(406) 447-4340
(406) 447-5415
(406) 447-5435
(406) 447-4357
(406) 447-5441

Faculty and Staff Directory

You can find people by using the filters to narrow down your results.
Staff Directory
First Name Last Name Email Phone Location Dept Staff Type Page
Kari Ceaicovschi kceaicovschi@carroll.edu Foreign Languages Adjunct
Debera Charlton dcharlton@carroll.edu SIMP 413 Nursing Adjunct
Wren Cheatum wcheatum@carroll.edu 406-447-4411 SIMP 318 Chemistry Adjunct Bio
Lea Chiavaras lchiavaras@carroll.edu 406-447-5107 SIMP 407B Nursing Faculty Bio
Lori Chovanak lchovanak@carroll.edu Nursing Faculty
John Christenson jchristenson@carroll.edu Biology Adjunct
Michelle Christianson Gifted Institute Staff
Tyler Christianson Gifted Institute Staff
Harry Clark hclark@carroll.edu 406-447-4486 STAD MEZZ Athletics Staff
Willis Clark chipclark@carroll.edu Facilities & Grounds Staff
Adam Clinch Gifted Institute Staff
Kelly Cline KCline@carroll.edu 406-447-4451 BORR 140 Mathematics Faculty Bio