Staff Directory

Welcome to Carroll College's campus directory!

General Numbers

Main Line
(406) 447-4300
(406) 447-4384
(406) 447-5185
(406) 447-4480
(406) 447-5417
(406) 447-5419
(406) 447-4407
(406) 447-5425
(406) 447-4999
(406) 447-4340
(406) 447-4501
(406) 447-5415
(406) 447-5435
(406) 447-4357
(406) 447-5441

Faculty and Staff Directory

You can find people by using the filters to narrow down your results.
Staff Directory
First Last Email Phone Office Location Dept Staff Type Page
Jaime Borrego jborrego@carroll.edu 406-447-5427 OCON 255 Financial Aid Office Staff
Maureen Boyle mboyle@carroll.edu 406-447-4487 PECT 103A Athletics Coaches
Jacqueline Brehe jbrehe@carroll.edu 406-447-5410 SIMP 400A Biology Faculty
Maria Brosnan mbrosnan@carroll.edu 406-447-4958 SIMP 405 Nursing Faculty Bio
Thomas Brownlee tbrownlee@carroll.edu STFR Anthrozoology Adjunct
Kari Brustkern kbrustkern@carroll.edu 406-447-5422 OCON 203 Business Office Staff
Lynda Bujok lbujok@carroll.edu 406-447-4305 OCON 201 Business Office Staff
Stephanie Burkholder sburkholder@carroll.edu 406-447-5492 SIMP 404A Nursing Faculty Bio
Daniel Byrd dbyrd@carroll.edu 406-447-4449 FACI Facilities & Grounds Staff
Candace Cain ccain@carroll.edu 406-447-4388 STAL 102 Office of Inst Advancement Staff Bio
Robert Calkins bcalkins@carroll.edu 406-447-5468 OCON 113A Campus Computing & Info Tech Staff
Lauren Cano lcano@carroll.edu CUBE 133 Bookstore Staff