Staff Directory

Welcome to Carroll College's campus directory!

General Numbers

Main Line
(406) 447-4300
(406) 447-4384
(406) 447-5185
(406) 447-4480
(406) 447-5417
(406) 447-5419
(406) 447-4407
(406) 447-5425
(406) 447-4999
(406) 447-4340
(406) 447-5415
(406) 447-5435
(406) 447-4357
(406) 447-5441

Faculty and Staff Directory

You can find people by using the filters to narrow down your results.

Staff Directory
First Name Last Namesort descending Email Phone Location Dept Staff Type Page
Julie Benson-Rosston jubenson@carroll.edu Communication Faculty Bio
Debra Bernardi dbernard@carroll.edu 406-447-4322 SIMP 233 English Faculty Bio
Claudia Bickel cbickel@carroll.edu 406-447-4318 STAL 205 Office of Inst Advancement Staff
Jennifer Bingham JBingham@carroll.edu 406-447-5409 OCON 204 Staff
Jeffrey Birchell jbirchell@carroll.edu 406-447-5473 PECT Sp Med Athletics Staff
Sarah Birnel sbirnel@carroll.edu Athletics Staff
Walter Biskupiak BBiskupi@carroll.edu 406-447-5521 FACI 101 Facilities & Grounds Staff Bio
Eleanor Blitzer eblitzer@carroll.edu 406-447-5176 SIMP 205D Biology Adjunct Bio
Eleanor Blitzer eblitzer@carroll.edu 406-447-5176 SIMP 205D Biology Adjunct
Jaime Borrego jborrego@carroll.edu 406-447-5427 OCON 255 Financial Aid Office Staff
Maureen Boyle MBoyle@carroll.edu 406-447-4487 PECT 103A Athletics Staff
Jacqueline Brehe jbrehe@carroll.edu 406-447-5410 SIMP 400A Biology Faculty