Staff Directory

Welcome to Carroll College's campus directory!

General Numbers

Main Line
(406) 447-4300
(406) 447-4384
(406) 447-5185
(406) 447-4480
(406) 447-5417
(406) 447-5419
(406) 447-4407
(406) 447-5425
(406) 447-4999
(406) 447-4340
(406) 447-5415
(406) 447-5435
(406) 447-4357
(406) 447-5441

Faculty and Staff Directory

You can find people by using the filters to narrow down your results.

Staff Directory
First Name Last Namesort descending Email Phone Location Dept Staff Type Page
John Doubek JDoubek@carroll.edu Business Adjunct Bio
Charles Driscoll cdriscol@carroll.edu 406-447-4309 CUBE 017 Art: Fine Arts Faculty Bio
Mark Driscoll mdriscoll@carroll.edu Athletics Staff
Lisa Dwyer ldwyer@carroll.edu 406-447-4310 OCON 113 Campus Computing & Info Tech Staff
Patrick Edgar pedgar@carroll.edu Adjunct
Christina Eichler ceichler@carroll.edu 406-447-4397 PECT 171 Athletics Staff
Ty Eisbach teisbach@carroll.edu 503-281-3079 OCON Adm. Office of Admission Staff Bio
Bradley Elison belison@carroll.edu SIMP 231 Psychology Adjunct
Nancy Emmert nemmert@carroll.edu Health & Physical Education Adjunct
Margo Ensz mensz@carroll.edu 406-447-4410 STCH 120 Staff
Ralph Esposito REsposit@carroll.edu 406-447-4302 STCH 034 Visual Arts Faculty Bio
Cindy Everts ceverts@carroll.edu 406-447-4445 Office of Inst Advancement Staff