Staff Directory

Welcome to Carroll College's campus directory!

General Numbers

Main Line
(406) 447-4300
(406) 447-4384
(406) 447-5185
(406) 447-4480
(406) 447-5417
(406) 447-5419
(406) 447-4407
(406) 447-5425
(406) 447-4999
(406) 447-4340
(406) 447-4501
(406) 447-5415
(406) 447-5435
(406) 447-4357
(406) 447-5441

Faculty and Staff Directory

You can find people by using the filters to narrow down your results.
Staff Directory
First Name Last Name Email Phone Location Dept Staff Type Page
Micah Fiske mfiske@carroll.edu PE Center Staff
Annabelle Fitzwater afitzwater@carroll.edu STCH Fac. Facilities & Grounds Staff
Blair Fjeseth bfjeseth@carroll.edu Communication Adjunct
Christine Fleury cfleury@carroll.edu GUAD 051 Facilities & Grounds Staff
Amanda Francis afrancis@carroll.edu 406-447-5508 BORR 138 Mathematics Faculty Bio
Christian Frazza cfrazza@carroll.edu 406-447-4344 LIBR 226 Library Staff
Jeanette Fregulia jfregulia@carroll.edu 406-447-4951 STCH 001 History Faculty Bio
Christopher Fuller cfuller@carroll.edu 406-447-4335 BORR 128 Peace and Social Justice Staff Bio
Laurie Gaffney lgaffney@carroll.edu 406-447-4413 SIMP 244 Psychology Adjunct
Dawn Gallinger dgallinger@carroll.edu 406-447-5179 STCH 114 Office of Inst Effectiveness Staff Bio
Wayne Gardella wgardella@carroll.edu PECT 103C Athletics Coaches
Kimberly Garrison kgarriso@carroll.edu 406-447-5489 SIMP 409 Nursing Faculty Bio