Staff Directory

Welcome to Carroll College's campus directory!

General Numbers

Main Line
(406) 447-4300
(406) 447-4384
(406) 447-5185
(406) 447-4480
(406) 447-5417
(406) 447-5419
(406) 447-4407
(406) 447-5425
(406) 447-4999
(406) 447-4340
(406) 447-4501
(406) 447-5415
(406) 447-5435
(406) 447-4357
(406) 447-5441

Faculty and Staff Directory

You can find people by using the filters to narrow down your results.
Staff Directory
First Name Last Name Email Phone Location Dept Staff Type Page
William Ballinger bballinger@carroll.edu Athletics - Cross Country Coaches
Heather Barnes hebarnes@carroll.edu Music Adjunct
Kent Barnes kbarnes@carroll.edu CENG Upper Engineering Adjunct
Thomas Baumeister tbaumeister@carroll.edu Anthrozoology Adjunct Bio
Kayla Beadle kbeadle-reinhardt@carroll.edu Sociology Adjunct
Shawna Bennett smbennett@carroll.edu 406-447-5430 OCON 201 Business Office Staff
Julie Benson-Rosston jubenson@carroll.edu Communication Adjunct Bio
Debra Bernardi dbernard@carroll.edu 406-447-4322 SIMP 233 English Faculty Bio
Claudia Bickel cbickel@carroll.edu 406-447-4318 STAL 205 Office of Inst Advancement Staff
Jennifer Bingham jbingham@carroll.edu 406-447-5409 OCON 204 Finance and Administration Staff
Jeffrey Birchell jbirchell@carroll.edu 406-447-5473 PECT Sp Med Athletics Staff
Sarah Birnel sbirnel@carroll.edu Athletics Coaches