Staff Directory

Welcome to Carroll College's campus directory!

General Numbers

Main Line
(406) 447-4300
(406) 447-4384
(406) 447-5185
(406) 447-4480
(406) 447-5417
(406) 447-5419
(406) 447-4407
(406) 447-5425
(406) 447-4999
(406) 447-4340
(406) 447-5415
(406) 447-5435
(406) 447-4357
(406) 447-5441

Faculty and Staff Directory

You can find people by using the filters to narrow down your results.

Staff Directory
First Name Last Namesort descending Email Phone Location Dept Staff Type Page
Ronald Baldwin rbaldwin@carroll.edu Adjunct
William Ballinger BBallinger@carroll.edu Athletics - Cross Country Faculty
Heather Barnes hebarnes@carroll.edu Music Adjunct
Kent Barnes KBarnes@carroll.edu CENG Upper Engineering Adjunct
Dana Barnicoat dbarnicoat@carroll.edu 406-447-4448 SIMP 315 Office of Inst Advancement Employee
Merwin Barrows mbarrows@carroll.edu 406-447-4390 STCH 026 Campus Computing & Info Tech Staff
Anne Bauer abauer@carroll.edu SIMP 109D Health Sciences Adjunct
Thomas Baumeister tbaumeister@carroll.edu Adjunct Bio
Kayla Beadle kbeadle-reinhardt@carroll.edu Adjunct
Sally Beck SBeck@carroll.edu 406-447-4394 OCON 258 Office of Admission Staff
Margaret Belisle mbelisle@carroll.edu English Adjunct
Shawna Bennett smbennett@carroll.edu 406-447-5430 OCON 201 Business Office Staff