Staff Directory

Welcome to Carroll College's campus directory!

General Numbers

Main Line
(406) 447-4300
(406) 447-4384
(406) 447-5185
(406) 447-4480
(406) 447-5417
(406) 447-5419
(406) 447-4407
(406) 447-5425
(406) 447-4999
(406) 447-4340
(406) 447-4501
(406) 447-5415
(406) 447-5435
(406) 447-4357
(406) 447-5441

Faculty and Staff Directory

You can find people by using the filters to narrow down your results.
Staff Directory
First Last Email Phone Location Dept Staff Type Page
Nathan Williams nawilliams@carroll.edu SIMP 112 Computer Science Adjunct Bio
Corrie Williamson cwilliamson@carroll.edu STCH 105 English Adjunct
Jerek Wolcott jwolcott@carroll.edu 406-447-5183 PECT Athletics Staff
Cynthia Worcester cworcester@carroll.edu Biology Adjunct
Elizabeth Zimmerman ezimmerman@carroll.edu 406-447-5482 OCON 219 Office of Admission Staff Bio
Lynette Zuroff lzuroff@carroll.edu 406-447-4353 OCON 120 Gifted Institute Faculty Bio