Staff Directory

Welcome to Carroll College's campus directory!

General Numbers

Main Line
(406) 447-4300
(406) 447-4384
(406) 447-5185
(406) 447-4480
(406) 447-5417
(406) 447-5419
(406) 447-4407
(406) 447-5425
(406) 447-4999
(406) 447-4340
(406) 447-4501
(406) 447-5415
(406) 447-5435
(406) 447-4357
(406) 447-5441

Faculty and Staff Directory

You can find people by using the filters to narrow down your results.
Staff Directory
First Last Email Phone Office Location Dept Staff Type Page
Kristin Williams krwilliams@carroll.edu 406-447-4447 STAL Office of Inst Advancement Staff
Dayle Williams dawilliams@carroll.edu 406-447-5440 OCON 242 Registrar Staff Bio
Corrie Williamson cwilliamson@carroll.edu STCH 105 English Adjunct
Jerek Wolcott jwolcott@carroll.edu 406-447-5183 PECT Athletics Staff
Cynthia Worcester cworcester@carroll.edu Biology Adjunct
Elizabeth Zimmerman ezimmerman@carroll.edu 406-447-5482 OCON 219 Office of Admission Staff Bio