facebook empty image

Staff Directory

Welcome to Carroll College's campus directory!

General Numbers

Main Line
(406) 447-4300
(406) 447-4384
(406) 447-5185
(406) 447-4480
(406) 447-5417
(406) 447-5419
(406) 447-4407
(406) 447-5425
(406) 447-4999
(406) 447-4340
(406) 447-4501
(406) 447-5415
(406) 447-5435
(406) 447-4357
(406) 447-5441

Faculty and Staff Directory

You can find people by using the filters to narrow down your results.
Staff Directory
First Last Email Phone Office Location Dept Staff Type Page
Rosalie Walsh rwalsh@carroll.edu 406-447-5530 BORR 102 Career Center Adjunct
Annette Walstad awalstad@carroll.edu 406-447-5434 BORR 110 Academic Resource Center Staff Bio
Kevin Ward Gifted Institute Staff
Kristina Ward kward@carroll.edu 406-447-5471 PECT 200C Athletics Staff
Emily Weideman eweideman@carroll.edu 406-447-5509 STCH 023 Community Living Staff Bio
Willis Weight wweight@carroll.edu 406-447-4562 SIMP 118 Engineering Faculty Bio
Theodore Wendt twendt@carroll.edu 406-447-5455 BORR 142 Mathematics Faculty Bio
Beth Wheeler bwheeler@carroll.edu 406-447-5185 STAL 212 Office of Inst Advancement Staff
Patty White pwhite@carroll.edu 406-447-4454 STCH 116 Marketing Staff Bio
Theresa White twhite@carroll.edu FSCT Facilities & Grounds Staff
Carol Will cwill@carroll.edu 406-447-4392 STAL 104 Office of Inst Advancement Staff
Karmen Williams kwilliams@carroll.edu 406-447-5495 SIMP 415 Nursing Faculty Bio