Sunday Night Mass

Sunday Night Mass graphic
Sunday, August 29, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, September 5, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, September 12, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, September 19, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, October 3, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, October 10, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, October 24, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, October 31, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, November 7, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, November 14, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, November 21, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, December 5, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, December 12, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

We offer mass at 7 p.m. in All Saints Chapel on Sunday nights! All welcome.

Carroll Campus
All Saints Chapel