Sunday Night Mass

Sunday Night Mass graphic
Sunday, January 22, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, January 29, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, February 5, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, February 12, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, February 19, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, February 26, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, March 5, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, March 19, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, March 26, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, April 2, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, April 9, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, April 16, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, April 23, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, April 30, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, May 7, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

We offer mass at 7 p.m. in All Saints Chapel on Sunday nights! All welcome.

Carroll Campus
All Saints Chapel