Carroll College Board of Trustees

Current Board of Trustees Members

Bishop Austin A. Vetter, D.D.
Bishop of Helena and Chancellor of Carroll College | (406) 442-5820

Fran Albrecht
Chief Philanthropy Officer
Providence Montana Health Foundation

Dr. Aaron Alme, '99
Glacier Eye Clinic, PC

Dr. Russ Bell
Senior Vice President and Chief Scientist Officer (retired)
Beckman Coulter Inc.

The Rev. Patrick Beretta
Parish Priest
St. Patrick Parish (Butte, MT)

Garry Brayko, '71
President & Owner
Archie Cochrane Ford

Lisa Bullock, '89
Former First Lady of Montana
IT Product Manager, Equivant

John Cech, PhD
Carroll College

Patricia Chvatal, '72
Attorney at Law
Chvatal Law

Mike Dalton, '73
Helena Market President (retired)
First Interstate Bank

Thomas J. Downey, CPCU, '75
Sr. Vice President
PayneWest Insurance (Butte)

Nicole Drumheller, '10
Senior Project Manager IT -- Enterprise Business Intelligence
Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation

Ms. Karen Fagg, '75
Vice Chair
St. Vincent Healthcare Board of Directors

Dr. Andrew Gilbert, '99
St. Peter's Health

The Rev. Craig Hanley
St. Ann Parish & Holy Spirit Parish

Mary McHugh, '87
Former Vice President for Administrative Operations & External Relations
Northwest Kidney Centers

Dr. John Michelotti, '90
Orthopaedic Surgeon
Helena Orthopaedic Clinic

Msgr. Kevin O'Neill '73
Cathedral of St. Helena

Eric Phillips, '93
Senior Vice President, Airport Customer Service and Cargo
Delta Airlines

Ms. Theresa Racicot, '72
Former First Lady of Montana

Dr. Joyce Stewart, '79
Deputy Superintendent (retired)
Everett Public Schools

Ms. Sarah Walsh, '93
(Vice Chair)
Chief Operating Officer
Payne West Insurance

Assistant Treasurer

Ms. Lori Peterson
Vice President for Finance and Administration
Carroll College