Sunday Night Mass

Sunday Night Mass
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm

Join us for Sunday Night Mass. All faiths welcome.

Carroll Campus
All Saints Chapel