Cor Formation Group

Cor and Via Formation Group graphic
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 - 5:45pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 - 5:45pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 5:45pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 5:45pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 5:45pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 5:45pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 5:45pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 5:45pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 5:45pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 5:45pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 5:45pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 - 5:45pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - 5:45pm to 7:00pm

Cor is a Campus Ministry formation group for men in order to ask questions and explore issues that are relevant to their unique take on life. We meet every Tuesday that classes are in session from 5:50-7:00 p.m.

Cor's default location is the Campus Ministry Center in the Upper Cube's Maronick Boardroom.

Find out more about Cor and Via formation groups.

Carroll Campus
Campus Center
Maronick Board Room
1601 N Benton Ave
Helena, MT 59625
United States