Staff Directory

Welcome to Carroll College's campus directory!

General Numbers

Main Line
(406) 447-4300
(406) 447-4384
(406) 447-5185
(406) 447-4480
(406) 447-5417
(406) 447-5419
(406) 447-4407
(406) 447-5425
(406) 447-4999
(406) 447-4340
(406) 447-4501
(406) 447-5415
(406) 447-5435
(406) 447-4357
(406) 447-5441

Faculty and Staff Directory

You can find people by using the filters to narrow down your results.
Staff Directory
First Name Last Name Email Phone Location Dept Staff Type Page
Shannon Ackeret sackeret@carroll.edu 406-447-4469 BORR 105 Study Abroad Staff
Christopher Allen challen@carroll.edu LIBR Facilities & Grounds Staff
Milly Allen mallen@carroll.edu 406-447-4346 LIBR recpt Library Staff
Travis Almquist talmquist@carroll.edu 406-447-4352 SIMP 205F Biology Faculty Bio
Heather Almquist halmquist@carroll.edu Athletics Staff
Michael Ames mames@carroll.edu 406-447-4419 Community Living Staff
Carol Anderson canderson@carroll.edu 406-447-5574 GUAD 008I Wellness Center & Counseling Staff Bio
Loretta Andrews landrews@carroll.edu 406-447-4508 OCON 113E Campus Computing & Info Tech Staff Bio
Leslie Angel langel@carroll.edu 406-447-4328 SIMP 305F Psychology Faculty Bio
Tony Arntson tjarntson@carroll.edu 406-447-4482 Athletics Coaches
Colin Baker cbaker@carroll.edu PE Center Staff
Ronald Baldwin rbaldwin@carroll.edu Academics Adjunct