Constitutional Studies Fellowship

2018 Constitutional Studies Fellows

We are happy to announce that the following students have been awarded Constitutional Studies Fellowships for the Spring of 2018: Reed Allen, John Bergoffen, Gordon Graham, Parker Gunderson, Hailey Kellum, Andrew Matheison, Michaela McNichol, Nicholas Taffs, Sammi Trudeau, and Faith Uhlenkott. These students will participate in a spring reading group dedicated to the study of John Locke's Letter Concerning Toleration and assist the director of the Constitutional Studies Center in the administration of public events. These fellowships are made possible by the support of The Jack Miller Center  through a grant from the M.J. Murdoch Charitable Trust and Carroll College donors.