Contact Us

If you have questions about making a gift to Carroll College, please contact any of the Development staff below. We are happy to guide you through the process.

Carroll's Office of Institutional Advancement has some familiar faces in leadership positions . Candie Cain '82 has taken on the role of Interim Vice President for Advancement and Dan Minor has filled Candie's current position as Associate Vice President for Advancement during the interim.

Development and Alumni Relations Staff

Candace Cain

Candace Cain
Interim Vice President for Advancement 
(406) 447-4388
ccain@carroll.edu

Dan Minor

Dan Minor
Interim Associate Vice President for Advancement
(406) 447-5528
dminor@carroll.edu

Kellie Dold

Kellie Dold
Director of Annual Giving
(406) 447-4321
kdold@carroll.edu

 
Claudia Bickel

Claudia Bickel
Director of Advancement Services
(406) 447-4318
cbickel@carroll.edu

Cindy.jpg

Cindy Everts
Major Gifts Officer
(406) 447-4445
ceverts@carroll.edu

Kelsey Fallis

Kelsey Fallis
Development & Grant Writer
(406) 447-5178
kfallis@carroll.edu

 
Wendy Tonkovich

Wendy Tonkovich
Gift Accountant
(406) 447-4406
wtonkovi@carroll.edu

Renée Wall

Renée Wall
Director of Alumni & Family Relations
(406) 447-5169
rwall@carroll.edu

IMG_2581.jpg

Beth Wheeler
Office Manager
(406) 447-4491
bwheeler@carroll.edu

 
Photo of Carol Will

Carol Will
Charitable Giving and Stewardship Assistant
(406) 447-4392
cwill@carroll.edu

Kristin Williams

Kristin Williams
Alumni & Annual Giving Coordinator
(406) 447-4447
krwilliams@carroll.edu