Upcoming Concerts

Carroll College Choir

Sunday, October 20, 2019, 11:00 AM
Mass, Cathedral of St. Helena

Sunday, November 17, 2019, 8:00 PM
Carroll College Mass, All Saints Chapel

Sunday, December 8, 2019, 2:00 PM
"Born: A Celebration of Christmas," featuring the Carroll College Choir and String Ensemble, All Saints Chapel

Carroll College String Ensemble

Friday, August 30, 10:30 AM - Groundbreaking for Canine Center, east of the Civil Engineering Building

Sunday, September 8, 7:00 PM - Mass of The Holy Spirit, Cathedral of St. Helena

Thursday, September 12, 6:30 PM - Admission Counselors Recruitment Social, west side of St. Charles Hall

Friday, September 20 - Homecoming “Soiree en blanc,” lawn in front of St. Charles Hall

Wednesday, September 25, 4:30 PM - Nursing White Coat/Hand Blessing Ceremony, All Saints Chapel

Sunday, October 27, 8:00 PM - Carroll College Mass, All Saints Chapel

Friday, November 1, 5:15 PM - Founder's Day Gala, Campus Center

Sunday, November 10, 8:00 PM - Carroll College Mass, All Saints Chapel

Saturday, December 7 - Festival of the Trees, Helena Civic Center

Sunday, December 8, 2:00 PM - "Born: A Celebration of Christmas" featuring the Carroll College Choir and String Ensemble, All Saints Chapel