Upcoming Concerts

String Ensemble Performances 2018

Thursday, September 6
Presidents Update at 1:00 p.m. Lower Campus Center. Prelude at 12:45 p.m.

Sunday, September 9
Mass of the Holy Spirit at 7:00 p.m. St. Helena Cathedral. Prelude at 6:45

Wednesday, September 26
Nursing Department "Hand Blessing Ceremony " at 4:00 p.m. CC Chapel

Saturday, October 6
St. Helena Cathedral Mass at 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, October 28
Carroll College Mass at 8:00 p.m. All Saints Chapel

Friday, November 2
Founders Gala Dinner at 6:15 p.m. Lower Campus Center

Saturday, November 3 - The Sound of Guido
St. Helena Cathedral Mass at 5:00 p.m. Find out more

Sunday, November 18
Carroll College Mass at 8:00 p.m. All Saints Chapel

Saturday, December 1
Carroll College String Ensemble Christmas Concert at Festival of the Trees. Helena Civic Center

Jazz Band Performances

Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Carroll College Jazz Band Fall Concert, "Two Degrees East, Three Degrees West," Flex Theatre, 7:30 p.m.  Free admission. Find out more