Contact Us

If you have questions about making a gift to Carroll College, please contact any of the Development staff below. We are happy to guide you through the process.

Development and Alumni Relations Staff

Michael McMahon

Michael McMahon
Vice President for Inst. Advancement
(406) 447-5528
msmcmahon@carroll.edu

Candace Cain

Candace Cain
Executive Director for Planned Giving 
(406) 447-4388
ccain@carroll.edu

Kellie Dold

Kellie Dold
Director of Annual Giving
(406) 447-4321
kdold@carroll.edu

 
Claudia Bickel

Claudia Bickel
Director of Advancement Services
(406) 447-4318
cbickel@carroll.edu

Cindy.jpg

Cindy Everts
Major Gifts Officer
(406) 447-4445
ceverts@carroll.edu

Kelsey Fallis

Kelsey Fallis
Development & Grant Writer
(406) 447-5178
kfallis@carroll.edu

 
Wendy Tonkovich

Wendy Tonkovich
Gift Accountant
(406) 447-4406
wtonkovi@carroll.edu

Renée Wall

Renée Wall
Director of Alumni & Family Relations
(406) 447-5169
rwall@carroll.edu

Photo of Cynthia Thornquist

Cynthia Thornquist
Alumni Comm. & Events Manager
(406) 447-4392
cthornquist@carroll.edu

 
Photo of Carol Will

Carol Will
Charitable Giving and Stewardship Assistant
(406) 447-4392
cwill@carroll.edu

Kristin Williams

Kristin Williams
Alumni & Annual Giving Coordinator
(406) 447-4447
krwilliams@carroll.edu