Thursday Mass

Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 12:15pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 12:15pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 12:15pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 12:15pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 12:15pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 12:15pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 12:15pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 12:15pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 12:15pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 12:15pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 12:15pm to 12:45pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 12:15pm to 12:45pm
Carroll Campus
All Saints Chapel