Thursday Bible Study

Thursday Bible Study Graphic
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm

Join Campus Ministry in their cozy meeting area (lower level All Saints Chapel) and take 45 minutes of your week to study the Bible. All welcome - bring your questions and your friends!

Carroll Campus
All Saints Chapel
All Saints Chapel, Room 010