Super Smash Basement Bash

Super Smash Basement Bash graphic
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Join the Gaming Club in the Lower Cube for some lunch-time Super Smash Bros, Mario Kart, Mortal Kombat, and more!

Every Tuesday from 11:00 am to 1:00pm, you can battle with your friends. Stop in for a match and have some fun!

Brought to you by the Gaming Saints.

Carroll Campus
Campus Center
Lower Campus Center