Sunday Night Mass

Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm

Join us for Sunday Night Mass. All faiths welcome.

Carroll Campus
All Saints Chapel