Summer Sunday Mass

Summer Sunday Mass graphic
Sunday, May 16, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, May 23, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, May 30, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, June 6, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, June 13, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, June 20, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, June 27, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, July 11, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, July 18, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, July 25, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, August 1, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, August 8, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, August 15, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Carroll College will host mass in All Saints Chapel every Sunday night through the summer at 7:00 pm, starting on May 16.  The 7:00 pm mass will continue into the school year as our new Sunday evening mass time as well.

Carroll Campus
All Saints Chapel