Spirit Friday

Spirit Friday graphic
Friday, September 3, 2021 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Friday, September 10, 2021 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Friday, September 17, 2021 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Friday, September 24, 2021 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Friday, October 1, 2021 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Friday, October 8, 2021 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Friday, October 22, 2021 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Friday, October 29, 2021 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Friday, November 5, 2021 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Friday, November 12, 2021 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Friday, November 19, 2021 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Friday, December 10, 2021 - 8:00am to 11:00pm

This Friday, wear your Carroll gear! This is your opportunity to support the football team as they make a run in the playoffs, or your favorite Carroll team, club, or campus group/activity.

Let's turn this campus into a sea of purple on Friday!

Carroll Campus
Campus Center
1601 N. Benton Ave
Helena, MT 59602
United States