Pre-Med Club Meeting

Wednesday, January 25, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 1, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 29, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Come join the Pre-Med Club! The goal of Pre-Med Club is to support and inform Pre-Med students on campus through their pre-med journey. We provide information about the MCAT. We also search for career and volunteer opportunities around Helena, as well as bring in guest speakers and med school representatives. Finally, we provide advice and guidance to lower classmen when it comes time for signing up for classes.

Carroll Campus
O'Connell
O'Connell 119