Last Chance Mass

Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, May 24, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, June 7, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, June 21, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, June 28, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, July 5, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, July 19, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, August 2, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, August 9, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Thanks to the Diocese of Helena, Carroll College will now feature a Sunday night Mass at 7 pm in the All Saints Chapel throughout the summer. It will be the “Last Chance Mass” for the greater Helena area. If you are in town for an event or live in this area, please consider joining us for Sunday night 7 pm Mass in the beautiful All Saints Chapel!

Carroll Campus
All Saints Chapel