Via Formation Group

Cor and Via Formation Group
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Via is a Campus Ministry formation group for women in order to ask questions and explore issues that are relevant to their unique take on life. We meet every Tuesday that classes are in session from 7-8 p.m.

Cor's default location is the Campus Ministry Center in the lower Chapel,

Find out more about Cor and Via formation groups.

Carroll Campus
All Saints Chapel
1601 N Benton Ave
Helena, MT 59625
United States