Fly Tying Friday

Fly Tying Friday graphic
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Come learn how to tie flies for fly fishing! Supplies and instruction provided. Every Friday (except Good Friday) in the HAC.

Carroll Campus
Hunthausen Activity Center