facebook empty image

Cor & Via Formation Groups

Photo of Bible - Cor & Via Formation Groups
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 5:45pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 5:45pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 5:45pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 5:45pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 5:45pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 5:45pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 5:45pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 5:45pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 5:45pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 5:45pm to 7:00pm

Cor/Via are separate Campus Ministry formation groups for both women and men so that each gender can ask questions and explore issues that are relevant to their unique take on life. They both meet every Tuesday that classes are in session from 5:50-7pm.

Cor's default location is the Maronick Board Room, Via's is the Siena Room of the Lower Cube.

Find out more about Cor and Via formation groups.

Carroll Campus
Campus Center