Cor Formation Group

Cor and Via Formation Group graphic
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 - 8:15pm to 9:15pm
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 - 8:15pm to 9:15pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 8:15pm to 9:15pm
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 8:15pm to 9:15pm
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 - 8:15pm to 9:15pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 - 8:15pm to 9:15pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 - 8:15pm to 9:15pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - 8:15pm to 9:15pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 - 8:15pm to 9:15pm
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 - 8:15pm to 9:15pm
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 - 8:15pm to 9:15pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - 8:15pm to 9:15pm
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 - 8:15pm to 9:15pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 - 8:15pm to 9:15pm

Cor is a Campus Ministry formation group for men in order to ask questions and explore issues that are relevant to their unique take on life. We meet every Tuesday that classes are in session from 8:15-9:15 p.m.

Cor's default location is the Campus Ministry Lounge in the lower All Saints Chapel.

Find out more about Cor and Via formation groups.

(Women meet for VIA in the same location from 7-8 p.m. on Tuesdays)

Carroll Campus
All Saints Chapel
1601 N Benton Ave
Helena, MT 59625
United States