CCF Ignite

Graphic for CCF Ignite
Monday, January 23, 2017 - 8:00pm to 9:15pm
Monday, January 30, 2017 - 8:00pm to 9:15pm
Monday, February 6, 2017 - 8:00pm to 9:15pm
Monday, February 13, 2017 - 8:00pm to 9:15pm
Monday, February 20, 2017 - 8:00pm to 9:15pm
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 8:00pm to 9:15pm
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 8:00pm to 9:15pm
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 8:00pm to 9:15pm
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 8:00pm to 9:15pm
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 8:00pm to 9:15pm
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 8:00pm to 9:15pm
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 8:00pm to 9:15pm
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 8:00pm to 9:15pm

College Christian Fellowship (CCF) large weekly worship gathering. All invited.

Carroll Campus
O'Connell
O'Connell 107