facebook empty image

CCF Ignite

CCF Ignite graphic
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm

Join College Christian Fellowship (CCF) for their weekly Monday night meeting on the Carroll campus in the Simperman Amphitheatre at 8:00pm. People of all faith backgrounds are welcome to join us in a time of worship, study of the Bible, and fellowship at the Crosswalk afterwards.

Carroll Campus
Simperman
Wiegand Amphitheater