CCF Ignite

Monday, September 18, 2017 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm

Join College Christian Fellowship (CCF) for their weekly Monday night meeting on the Carroll campus in the Simperman Amphitheatre at 8:00pm. People of all faith backgrounds are welcome to join us in a time of worship, study of the Bible, and fellowship at the Crosswalk afterwards.

Carroll Campus
Simperman
Wiegand Amphitheater