Tutoring

Carroll College offers tutors for several classes throughout a range of disciplines.

The Academic Resource Center provides tutoring in many subjects. Tutors work in the ARC Tutoring Center (112 Borromeo Hall) during set hours of each week, and tutoring is mainly done on a walk-in basis.

Tutors are also available by appointment. Contact tutors via Carroll College student email.

Tutoring Schedule Spring 2019

CONTACT TUTORS BY EMAIL, if regular hours are not posted or if the hours posted to not fit your schedule.

Accounting and Finance

  • Anna ApRoberts (aaproberts@carroll.edu)
    • Accounting and Economics
    • By appointment

 Anatomy & Physiology

  • Devan Murfitt (dmurfitt@carroll.edu

  • Rachel Quade (rjquade@carroll.edu

    • By appointment

  • Mary (Isabelle) McGreevey

    • By appointment

Biology

  • H. Keenan McNally (hmcnally@carroll.edu)

  • Logan Meeks (lmeeks@carroll.edu)

    • Mon and Tues: 7pm-9pm

  • Delaney Miller (djmiller@carroll.edu

  • Alex Skoulis (askoulis@carroll.edu

    • Wed: 7pm-10pm and Sun: 6pm-9pm

    • By appointment

Chemistry

  • Tess Eaton (teaton@carroll.edu)
    • Organic Chemistry
    • By appointment
  • Sara Johnson (sljohnson@carroll.edu)

    • General Chemistry

  • Mackenna Landis (mlandis@carroll.edu)

  • H. Keenan McNally (hmcnally@carroll.edu)

  • Logan Meeks (lmeeks@carroll.edu)

    • Mon and Tues: 7pm-9pm

  • Delaney Miller (djmiller@carroll.edu)

  • Alex Skoulis (askoulis@carroll.edu

    • Wed: 7pm-10pm and Sun: 6pm-9pm

    • By appointment

  • Talya Vaira (tvaira@carroll.edu)

    • Organic Chemistry

Computer Science

  • Cordell Andersen (candersen@carroll.edu)

  • Connor Jones (cajones@carroll.edu)

    • CS 202

    • By appointment

  • Hann Lerum (hlerum@carroll.edu)

  • Andres Villalobos (avillalobos@carroll.edu

Genetics

  • Carter Anderson (ctanderson@carroll.edu)

French

  • Diego Carbone (dcarbon@carroll.edu

  • Robert Cochell (rcochell@carroll.edu)

  • Kavida Naidu (knaidu@carroll.edu)

  • Michael Rothrock (mrothrock@carroll.edu)

  • Wendelin Giesler (wgiesler@carroll.edu)

Math

  • Sarah Denning (sdenning@carroll.edu)
    • By appointment
    •    MA 102 MA 117 MA 121 MA 131 MA 141 MA 201 MA 207  MA 233 MA 314/315 MA 328
  • Shirley Davidson (sdavidson@carroll.edu)
    • Tues and Thurs: 3pm-5pm
    • By appointment
  • Aaron Dhanens (adhanens@carroll.edu)

    • By appointment

    • MA-102 MA-117 MA-121 MA-131 MA-141 MA-207 MA-314/315 MA-233 MA-328

  • Reina Ishibashi (rishibashi@carroll.edu)

    • Mon and Wed: 2pm-4pm

    • By appointment

    • MA 102 MA 117 MA 121 MA 131 MA 141 MA 207 MA 233 MA 314/ 315 MA 328

  • Hann Lerum (hlerum@carroll.edu)

    • By appointment

    • MA-102 MA-117 MA-121 MA-131 MA-141 MA-233

  • Jenny Meadowcrof (jmeadowcroft@carroll.edu)
    • Mon and Wed: 6pm-8pm
    • By appointment
    • MA-117 MA-121 MA-131 MA-141 MA-207 MA-233 MA-314 MA-315
  • Amy Telck (atelck@carroll.edu)
    • By appointment
    • MA 102, 117, 121, 131, 233, 314/15, 328, DS 325

Math-Elementary Education

  • Mikayla Bloyder (mbloyder@carroll.edu)

  • Mikayla Curtis (mcurtis@carroll.edu)

  • Danielle Lomartire (dlomartire@carroll.edu)

Nursing  (in Rm. 418 SH Assessment Lab)

  • Devan Murfitt (dmurfitt@carroll.edu)
    • By appointment
  • Grace Wilkins
    • Tues: 4:30pm-5:30pm and Wed: 3:30pm-4:30pm
    • By appointment

Philosphy

  • Branan Mull (bmull@carroll.edu)

Physics

  • Austin Wassenberg (awassenberg@carroll.edu)

Spanish

  • Delaney Miller (djmiller@carroll.edu

  • Pablo Salamanca (psalamanca@carroll.edu)

Writing

  • Isabella Minudri (iminudri@carroll.edu)

    • By appointment

  • Sofia Minudri (sminudri@carroll.edu)

    • By appointment

  • Mariah Swenson (mswenson@carroll.edu)

    • By appointment