Tutoring

Carroll College offers tutors for several classes throughout a range of disciplines.

The Academic Resource Center provides tutoring in many subjects. Tutors work in the ARC Tutoring Center (112 Borromeo Hall) during set hours of each week, and tutoring is mainly done on a walk-in basis.

Tutors are also available by appointment. Contact tutors via Carroll College student email.

Tutoring Schedule Fall 2018

CONTACT TUTORS BY EMAIL, if regular hours are not posted or if the hours posted to not fit your schedule.

Accounting and Finance

  • Anna ApRoberts (aaproberts@carroll.edu)
    • Accounting and Economics
    • By appointment

 Anatomy & Physiology

  • Devan Murfitt (dmurfitt@carroll.edu)

    • Mon 8pm-9pm and Wed 7pm-8pm

    • By appointment

  • Rachel Quade (rjquade@carroll.edu)

    • By appointment

Biology

  • H. Keenan McNally (hmcnally@carroll.edu)

  • Logan Meeks (lmeeks@carroll.edu)

    • Mon-Tues 7pm-10pm

  • Delaney Miller (djmiller@carroll.edu)

    • Mon, Thurs, and Frid afternoons

    • By appointment

  • Alex Skoulis (askoulis@carroll.edu)

    • Mon-Thurs 7pm-10pm

    • Sun 6pm-9pm

    • By appointment

Chemistry

  • Tess Eaton (teaton@carroll.edu)
    • Organic Chemistry
    • Thurs 7:15pm-8:30pm
  • Sara Johnson (sljohnson@carroll.edu)

    • General Chemistry

    • Mon and Wed 5pm-6pm

    • By appointment

  • Mackenna Landis (mlandis@carroll.edu)

  • H. Keenan McNally (hmcnally@carroll.edu)

  • Logan Meeks (lmeeks@carroll.edu)

    • Mon-Tues 7pm-10pm

  • Delaney Miller (djmiller@carroll.edu)

  • Clarissa Moravec (cmoravec@carroll.edu)

    • Wed and Thurs 2pm-4pm

    • By appointment

  • Alex Skoulis (askoulis@carroll.edu)

    • Mon-Thurs 7pm-10pm

    • Sun 6pm-9pm

    • By appointment

  • Talya Vaira (tvaira@carroll.edu)

    • Organic Chemistry

Computer Science

  • Cordell Andersen (candersen@carroll.edu)

  • Connor Jones (cajones@carroll.edu)

  • Andres Villalobos (avillalobos@carroll.edu)

    • By appointment

Genetics

  • Carter Anderson (ctanderson@carroll.edu)

French

  • Diego Carbone (dcarbon@carroll.edu)

    • By appointment

  • Robert Cochell (rcochell@carroll.edu)

  • Kavida Naidu (knaidu@carroll.edu)

  • Michael Rothrock (mrothrock@carroll.edu)

Math

  • Sarah Denning (sdenning@carroll.edu)

    -          Sun 6pm-9pm

    -          By appointment

    -          MA 102 MA 117 MA 121 MA 131 MA 141 MA 201 MA 207  MA 233 MA 314/315 MA 328

  • Aaron Dhanens (adhanens@carroll.edu)

    -          Tue and Wed 4pm-6pm

    -          By appointment

    -          MA-102 MA-117 MA-121 MA-131 MA-141 MA-207 MA-314/315 MA-233 MA-328

  • Reina Ishibashi (rishibashi@carroll.edu)

    -          Sun and Thurs 3:30pm-5:30pm

    -          By appointment

    -          MA 102 MA 117 MA 121 MA 131 MA 141 MA 207 MA 233 MA 314/ 315 MA 328

  • Hann Lerum (hlerum@carroll.edu)

    -          Tue and Thurs 12pm-2pm

    -          By appointment

    -       MA-102 MA-117 MA-121 MA-131 MA-141 MA-233

  • Jenny Meadowcroft (jmeadowcroft@carroll.edu)

    -          Mon and Wed 6pm-8pm

    -          By appointment

    -         MA-117 MA-121 MA-131 MA-141 MA-207 MA-233 MA-314 MA-315

  • Amy Telck (atelck@carroll.edu)

-  Tues 2pm - 4 pm

-  By appointment

- MA 102, 117, 121, 131, 233, 314/15, 328,     DS 325

Math-Elementary Education

  • Mikayla Bloyder (mbloyder@carroll.edu)

  • Mikayla Curtis (mcurtis@carroll.edu)

  • Danielle Lomartire (dlomartire@carroll.edu)

Nursing

  • Devan Murfitt (dmurfitt@carroll.edu)
    • Mon 8pm-9pm and Wed 7pm-8pm
    • By appointment

Philosophy

  • Branan Mull (bmull@carroll.edu)

Physics

  • Kathryn Stein (kstein@carroll.edu)
    • Physics 201

Spanish

  • Juan Lozano(jlozanoaguilera@carroll.edu)

  • Delaney Miller (djmiller@carroll.edu)

    • Mon, Thurs, and Fri afternoons

    • By appointment

  • Pablo Salamanca (psalamanca@carroll.edu)

Writing

  • Michaela McNichol (mmcnichol@carroll.edu)

  • Isabella Minudri (iminudri@carroll.edu)

  • Sofia Minudri (sminudri@carroll.edu)

  • Mariah Swenson (mswenson@carroll.edu)

    • By appointment