Faculty Directory

NameLocationExt.Email
Anthrozoology
Marie Suthers*St Francis Housex4360msuthers@carroll.edu
Jesse McClureSt Francis Housex4329jmcclure@carroll.edu
 
Business
Adel Dimian342 SIMPx4807adimian@carroll.edu
Ashely Hope332A SIMPx5446ahope@carroll.edu
Peter Larsen337 SIMPx4387plarsen@carroll.edu
Belle Marie*338 SIMPx5444bmarie@carroll.edu
Julia Mull333 SIMPx5184jmull@carroll.edu
Annette Ryerson336 SIMPx5408aryerson@carroll.edu
Andrew Thomas332B SIMPx5454arthomas@carroll.edu
    
 
Chemistry & Physics
Wren Cheatum (I)318 SIMPx4411wcheatum@carroll.edu
Dan Gretch318A SIMPx4463dgretch@carroll.edu
David Hitt113 FSCTx4323dhitt@carroll.edu
Julie Kessler109 FSCTx4320jkessler@carroll.edu
Caroline Pharr*210 FSCTx4311cpharr@carroll.edu
John Rowley112 FSCTx4467jrowley@carroll.edu
Kyle Strode*217 FSCTx5564strode@carroll.edu
Benjamin Grossman (I)119 SIMPx5512bngrossman@carrol.edu
Carol Hanel124 SIMPx4462chanel@carroll.edu
Mary Keeffe 203 CENGx4570mkeeffe@carroll.edu
Tony Szpilka109A  SIMPx5449aszpilka@carroll.edu
 
Communication Studies
Alan Hansen139 STCHx5401ahansen@carroll.edu
Charlotte Jones141 STCHx5402cjones@carroll.edu
Doreen Kutufam143 STCHx5472dkutufam@carroll.edu
Brent Northup*137 STCHx5400bnorthup@carroll.edu
 
Education
Kathy Gilboy126 OCONx4376kagilboy@carroll.edu
Joe Helbling127B OCONx4354jhelbling@carroll.edu
Jonathon Matthews127A OCONx4351jmatthew@carroll.edu
Robert Stansberry*120 OCONx4345rstansberry@carroll.edu
Allison Sever120 OCONx4365asever@carroll.edu
 
Fine Arts
Ralph Esposito034 STCHx4302resposito@carroll.edu
Lynn Petersen*133B STCHx4303lpeterse@carroll.edu
Kimberly Shire018 CUBEx4308kshire@carroll.edu
 
Health Sciences
Kelly Parsley*109F SIMPx4524kparsley@carroll.edu
Gerald Schafer109C SIMPx4405gschafer@carroll.edu
Katherine Wagner109D SIMPx4451kwagner@carroll.edu
 
History
DJ Cash007 STCHx4372dcash@carroll.edu
Jeannette Fregulia*001 STCHx4951jfregulia@carroll.edu
Dean Pavlakis003 STCHx4395dpavlakis@carroll.edu
 
Languages & Literature
Debra Bernardi233 SIMPx4322dbernard@carroll.edu
Loren Graham232 SIMPx4359lgraham@carroll.edu
Soumitree Gupta006 STCHx4399sgupta@carroll.edu
Jeff Morris302 SIMPx4361jmorris@carroll.edu
Kay Satre*005 STCHx4356ksatre@carroll.edu
Kevin Stewart243 SIMPx4529kstewart@carroll.edu
Annelise Renck010 STCHx4355arenck@carroll.edu
Ryan Hallows008 STCHx5462rhallows@carroll.edu
Alex Rincon235 SIMPx4368arincon@carroll.edu
 
Life & Environmental Sciences (Includes Biology)
Travis Almquist205F SIMPx4352talmquist@carroll.edu
Alyssa Carlson205A SIMPx4370acarlson@carroll.edu
Jennifer Glowienka105 STCHx4461jglowienka@carroll.edu
Dan Gretch318A SIMPx4463dgretch@carroll.edu
Theresa McHugh215A SIMPx4313tmchugh@carroll.edu
Stefanie Otto-Hitt343 SIMPx4716sotto-hitt@carroll.edu
Brandon Sheafor*318B SIMPx4566bsheafor@carroll.edu
Elizabeth Sheafor344 SIMPx4417esheafor@carroll.edu
Eleanor Blitzer205D SIMPx5176eblitzer@carroll.edu
Patricia Heiser205C SIMPx4341pheiser@carroll.edu
Alex Street242 SIMPx4331astreet@carroll.edu
Grant Hokit104 STCHx4460ghokit@carroll.edu
 
Mathematics, Engineering & Computer Science
Steve Harper127 BORRx4466sharper@carroll.edu
Shaun Scott137 BORRx5513sscott@carroll.edu
Gary Fischer204 CENGx4571gfischer@carroll.edu
John Scharf124B SIMPx4456jscharf@carroll.edu
Tony Szpilka109A SIMPx5449aszpilka@carroll.edu
Willis Weight118 SIMPx4562wweight@carroll.edu
Kelly Cline140 BORRx4451kcline@carroll.edu
Jodi Fasteen139 BORRx4398jfasteen@carroll.edu
Mary Keeffe203 CENGx4570mkeeffe@carroll.edu
Terry Mullen116A SIMPx4452tmullen@carroll.edu
Eric Sullivan141 BORRx4371esullivan@carroll.edu
Ted Wendt*142 BORRx5455twendt@carroll.edu
Patrick Torres138 BORR ptorres@carroll.edu
 
Military Science
SSG Courtney SizemoreROTC Housex5485csizemore@carroll.edu
Cpt. Mark Thompson*ROTC Housex5484mpthompson@carroll.edu
Janet SheehyROTC Housex4415jsheehy@carroll.edu
 
Nursing
Maria Brosnan405 SIMPx4958mbrosnan@carroll.edu
Stephanie Burkholder404A SIMPx5492sburkholder@carroll.edu
Kim Garrison409 SIMPx5489kgarriso@carroll.edu
Donna Greenwood413 SIMPx5493dgreenwo@carroll.edu
Janet Johson (I)412 SIMPx4557jmjohnson@carroll.edu
Meredith Krutar408 SIMPx5494mkrutar@carroll.edu
Karmen Williams*415 SIMPx5495kwilliams@carroll.edu
Jillian Orth407 SIMPx5107korth@carroll.edu
Terri John415B SIMPx5491tjohn@carroll.edu
 
Philosophy
Barry Ferst135 STCHx4324bferst@carroll.edu
Ed Glowienka136 STCHx4325eglowienka@carroll.edu
Eric Hall043 STCHx4327ehall@carroll.edu
Elvira Roncalli146 STCHx4337eroncalli@carroll.edu
Mark Smillie*142 STCHx5416msmillie@carroll.edu
 
Political Science & International Relations
Jeremy Johnson238 SIMPx5404jjohnson@carroll.edu
William Parsons237 SIMPx5403wparsons@carroll.edu
Erik Pratt*236 SIMPx5405epratt@carroll.edu
Alex Street242 SIMPx4331astreet@carroll.edu
 
Psychology
Leslie Angel305F SIMPx4328langel@carroll.edu
Nikki Honzel305D SIMPx4326nhonzel@carroll.edu
Jessica McManus*305C SIMPx5458jmcmanus@carroll.edu
Ben Winegard305A SIMPx4414bwinegard@carroll.edu
 
Sociology
Jamie Dolan*145 STCHx4969jdolan@carroll.edu
Lauri Travis144 STCHx4420ltravis@carroll.edu
 
Theology
Katherine Greiner042 STCHx4937kgreiner@carroll.edu
Eric Hall043 STCHx4327ehall@carroll.edu
Eric Meyer041 STCHx4332emeyer@carroll.edu
John Ries*132 STCHx4334jries@carroll.edu