Carroll College, Helena Montana

Phone/Email Directory

Student Life - Phone/Email Directory

Campus Ministry
406.447.4338  Campus Ministry
406.447.4869  Fr. Marc Lenneman, College Chaplain/Director of Campus Ministry
406.447.4333  Dan Thies, Associate Director of Campus Ministry dthies@carroll.edu
406.447.         Deidre Casey, Assistant Director of Campus Ministry dcasey

Career Services
406.447.5532  Career Services
406.447.5530  Rosie Walsh, Director
406.447.5465  Nisan Burbridge, Internship Coordinator/Career Specialist

Community Living
406.447.4531  Community Living
406.447.4378  Maureen Ward, Director mward@carroll.edu
406.447.5457  Tammie Hilton, Administrative Assistant thilton@carroll.edu406.447.4419  TBD, Assistant Director, Borromeo/Trinity Halls jfarlow@carroll.edu
406.447.5509  TBD, Assistant Director, St. Charles Hall jhanley@carroll.edu406.447.4379  Jenni Farlow, Assistant Director, Guadalupe Hall
406.459.0540  On-Call Staff

Counseling Services
406.447.5441  Counseling Services
406.447.4536  Jim Rogers, Director of Counseling Services
406.447.5441  Anna Rolando, Counselor arolando@carroll.edu
406.447.5443  Kyree Russ, Counselor kruss@carroll.edu
406.447.4524  Kelly Parsley, Victim Advocate
406.447.5441  Carol Anderson, Office Manager

Dining Services

406.447.5195  Sodexho/Dining Services
406.447.5194  Steve Bourque, General Manager

Health Services
406.447.5439  Kerri Rigsby, RN, Director/Nurse krigsby@carroll.edu
406.447.5441  Kathleen Trudnowski, RN, Nurse ktrudsnow@carroll.edu
406.447.5441  Carol Anderson, Office Manager

Parking
406.447.4378  Maureen Ward, Director mward@carroll.edu406.447.5457  Tammie Hilton, Administrative Assistant

Safety/Security
911                Emergency Services
406.457.5633  Security Patrol Officer
406.442.3233  Helena Police
406.443.5353  Friendship Center
406.444.2228  St. Peter's Hospital
406.447.5501  Title IX Coordinator rmcmahon@carroll.edu
406.447.4524  Victim Advocate kparsley@carroll.edu

Student Activities and Leadership
406.447.4380  Patrick Harris, Director
406.447.5453  Brad Maddock, Assistant Director 

Vice President for Student Life
406.447.4530  Dr. Jim Hardwick, Vice President for Student Life jhardwic@carroll.edu
406.447.5457  Tammie Hilton, Administrative Assistant thilton@carroll.edu