Carroll College, Helena Montana

Staff

Business Office Staff

Business Office Staff
Kari Brustkern
Controller
(406) 447-5422
kbrustkern@carroll.edu
Janine Keiper
Senior Staff Accountant
(406) 447-5547
jkeiper@carroll.edu
Keith Carparelli
Senior Staff Accountant
(406) 447-5430
kcarparelli@carroll.edu
Maria Rogne
Business Analyst
(406) 447-5428
mrogne@carroll.edu
Maria Holzer
Accounts Payable Coordinator
(406) 447-4416
lopetersen@carroll.edu
Ashley Griffin
Head Cashier
(406) 447-5419
asgriffin@carroll.edu
Danielle Gamradt
Senior Payroll Accountant
(406) 447-5426
dwirak@carroll.edu
KaRena Reighard
Assistant Controller
(406) 447-5412
kreighar@carroll.edu
Lori Newell
Student Account Manager
(406) 447-5429
lnewell@carroll.edu
Ryli Watson
Senior Staff Accountant
(406) 447-5433
rwatson@carroll.edu