Carroll College, Helena Montana

Staff

Business Office Staff

Business Office Staff
Kari Brustkern
Controller
(406) 447-5422
kbrustkern@carroll.edu
Janine Keiper
Senior Staff Accountant
(406) 447-5547
jkeiper@carroll.edu
Gia Bradley
Assistant Controller
(406) 447-5430
gbradley@carroll.edu
Maria Rogne
Senior Accountant
(406) 447-5428
mrogne@carroll.edu
Lois Petersen
Accounts Payable Manager
(406) 447-5433
lopetersen@carroll.edu
Julia Viergutz
Cashier
(406) 447-5419
jviergutz@carroll.edu
Dan Wirak
Senior Payroll Accountant
(406) 447-5426
dwirak@carroll.edu
KaRena Reighard
Senior Restricted/Endowment Accountant
(406) 447-5412
kreighar@carroll.edu
Lori Newell
Student Account Manager
(406) 447-5429
lnewell@carroll.edu