CCIT Staff

CCIT Staff

O'Connell Hall - Rooms 113 & 114

Loretta Andrews
Title: Director, Campus Computing & Information Technology
Phone: 447-4508
Email: landrews@carroll.edu

Andy Allord
Title: Web Programmer
Phone: 447-4310
Email: aallord@carroll.edu

Bob Calkins
Title: Colleague Support Specialist
Phone: 447-5468
Email: bcalkins@carroll.edu

Zach Day
Title: Support Coordinator
Phone: 447-4357
Email: zday@carroll.edu

Tanya Kent
Title: Colleague System Administrator
Phone: 447-4577
Email: tkent@carroll.edu

Ryan Klingaman
Title: Network Systems Support Specialist
Phone: 447-4434
Email: rklingaman@carroll.edu

Greg Nash
Title: Colleague Programmer/Analyst
Phone: 447-4501
Email: gnash@carroll.edu

Mike Sangray
Title: Network Administrator
Phone: 447-4500
Email: msangray@carroll.edu

Corette Library

Dan Case
Title: Associate Director, Learning Technology
Phone: 447-4503
Email: dcase@carroll.edu

Ryan Hazen
Title: Instructional Technologist
Phone: 447-5454
Email: rhazen@carroll.edu

 

Simperman Hall

Craig Blaker
Title: Academic Technology Specialst
Phone: 447-4455
Email: cblaker@carroll.edu

Resident Technical Assistants

RTAs are available during the first month of Fall Semester and can assist you with a variety of technical needs such as installing anti-virus, running utilities to clean up spyware and viruses, assisting with wireless connection issues, assisting with printing wirelessly from laptops, connecting to your X drive or Shares drive from your laptop, etc. We encourage you to utilize this service so that you don't have to wait for the CCIT offices to open. 

Hoonie Kim ()

Kara Osterback ()

Robert Feeley (rfeeley@carroll.edu)

Call (406) 447-4701 to reach an RTA.