Carroll College, Helena Montana

CCIT Staff

CCIT Staff

O'Connell Hall - Rooms 113 & 114

Loretta Andrews
Title: Director, Campus Computing & Information Technology
Phone: 447-4508
Email: landrews@carroll.edu

Andy Allord
Title: Web Programmer
Phone: 447-4310
Email: aallord@carroll.edu

Bob Calkins
Title: Colleague Support Specialist
Phone: 447-5468
Email: bcalkins@carroll.edu

Merwin Barrows
Title: Technology Service Desk Specialist
Phone: 447-4357
Email: mbarrows@carroll.edu

Tanya Kent
Title: Colleague System Administrator
Phone: 447-4577
Email: tkent@carroll.edu

Ryan Klingaman
Title: Network Systems Support Specialist
Phone: 447-4434
Email: rklingaman@carroll.edu

Greg Nash
Title: Colleague Programmer/Analyst
Phone: 447-4501
Email: gnash@carroll.edu

Mike Sangray
Title: Network Administrator
Phone: 447-4500
Email: msangray@carroll.edu

Jack Zanto
Title: Technology Support Specialist
Phone: 447-4509
Email: jzanto@carroll.edu

Corette Library

Dan Case
Title: Associate Director, Learning Technology
Phone: 447-4503
Email: dcase@carroll.edu

Ryan Hazen
Title: Instructional Technologist
Phone: 447-5454
Email: rhazen@carroll.edu

 

Simperman Hall

Craig Blaker
Title: Academic Technology Specialst
Phone: 447-4455
Email: cblaker@carroll.edu

Resident Technical Assistants

Tech Saints, CCIT-trained student technology specialists, are available to assist you with a variety of technical needs, including: installing anti-virus, running utilities to clean up spyware and viruses, assisting with wireless connection issues, assisting with printing wirelessly from laptops, connecting to your X drive or Shares drive from your laptop, etc.  Tech Saints are available to assist you in the Corette Library, most evenings from 6pm - 10pm. 

Kara Osterback

Robert Feeley

Joseph Ikehara

 Kidron Lee

 Carl Holm

 Samantha Ward