Carroll College, Helena Montana

CCIT Staff

CCIT Staff

HELP DESK

For Technology Assistance:  Call 447-HELP (4357)

O'Connell Hall - Rooms 113 & 114

Loretta Andrews
Title: Director of Technology
Phone: 447-4508
Email: landrews@carroll.edu

Ryan Klingaman
Title: Enterprise Systems Manager
Phone: 447-4434
Email: rklingaman@carroll.edu

Ike Wagner
Title: Network Administrator
Phone: 447-4377
Email: iwagner@carroll.edu

Tanya Kent
Title: Colleague System Administrator
Phone: 447-4577
Email: tkent@carroll.edu

Bob Calkins
Title: Colleague Programmer/Analyst
Phone: 447-5468
Email: bcalkins@carroll.edu

Greg Nash
Title: Colleague Programmer/Analyst
Phone: 447-4501
Email: gnash@carroll.edu

Michelle Harrer
Title: Colleague Programmer/Analyst
Phone: 447-2632
Email: mharrer@carroll.edu

Lisa Dwyer
Title: Application Analyst/Web Developer
Phone: 447-4310
Email: ldwyer@carroll.edu

St. Charles Hall

Merwin Barrows
Title: Technology Support Specialist
Phone: 447-4390
Email: mbarrows@carroll.edu

Misti Nettleton
Title: Technology Support Specialst - Help Desk
Phone: 447-4381
Email:mnettleton@carroll.edu

Sean Courtney
Title: Academic Technology Specialst
Phone: 447-4426
Email: scourtney@carroll.edu

Candy Hicks
Title: Technology Support Specialist - Copy/Print Services
Phone: 447-5474
Email:chicks@carroll.edu

Corette Library

Dan Case
Title: Associate Director, Learning Technology
Phone: 447-4503
Email: dcase@carroll.edu

Ryan Hazen
Title: Instructional Technologist
Phone: 447-5454
Email: rhazen@carroll.edu

Tech Saints

Tech Saints, CCIT-trained student technology specialists, are available to assist you with a variety of technical needs, including: installing anti-virus, running utilities to clean up spyware and viruses, assisting with wireless connection issues, assisting with printing wirelessly from laptops, connecting to your X drive or Shares drive from your laptop, etc. 

7pm - 10pm Sunday - Thursday by calling the Help Desk at (406) 447-4357.

2016 Tech Saints:

  • Joseph Ikehara
  • Kidron Lee
  • Carl Holm
  • Peter Hansen
  • Cole Haslinger
  • Abra Casey
  • Maureen Lynch
  • Ibrahim Niang
  • Andy Villabos
  • Raena Whitney
  • Jordan Bowman