Carroll College, Helena Montana

Contact Us

Contact Us

If you have questions about making a gift to Carroll College, please contact any of the Development staff below. We are happy to guide you through the process.

Senior Staff

Candace Cain

Candace Cain
Senior Director of Development and Stewardship
(406) 447-4388
ccain@carroll.edu

Dan Minor

Dan Minor
Senior Director of Development and Campaign
(406) 447-5528
dminor@carroll.edu

Kellie Goebel

Kellie Dold
Director of Annual Giving
(406) 447-4321
kdold@carroll.edu

Kathy Ramirez

Kathy Ramirez
Director of Alumni Relations
(406) 447-4495
kramirez@carroll.edu

 

Alumni and Development Staff

Claudia Bickel

Claudia Bickel
Prospect Researcher
(406) 447-4318
cbickel@carroll.edu

Andrew Blum

Andrew Blum
Student Development Coordinator
(406) 447-4498
ablum@carroll.edu

Kelsey Fallis

Kelsey Fallis
Development and Grant Writer
(406) 447-5178
kfallis@carroll.edu

Amy Maracle

Amy Maracle
Administrative Assistant to Development
(406) 447-4392
amaracle@carroll.edu

Wendy Tonkovich

Wendy Tonkovich
Gift Accountant
(406) 447-4406
wtonkovi@carroll.edu

Renée Wall

Renée Wall
Alumni Coordinator
(406) 447-5169
rwall@carroll.edu

Beth Wheeler

Beth Wheeler
Office Manager
(406) 447-4491
bwheeler@carroll.edu