Carroll College, Helena Montana

Athletic Staff

MAILING ADDRESS:
Carroll College
Athletic Department
1601 N. Benton Avenue
Helena, MT 59625-0002

Athletic Department Front Desk
(406) 447-4480

Administration and Staff

NAME TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE
Athletics Administration Senior Staff
Curt Apsey Athletic Director capsey@carroll.edu 447-5479
Bennett MacIntyre Associate Athletic Director bmacintyre@carroll.edu 447-4374
Steve Jones Athletics Facilities Manager sjones@carroll.edu 447-4484
Jerek Wolcott Sports Information Director jwolcott@carroll.edu 447-5183
Sports Medicine/Training Room
Brian Coble (Bio) Head Athletic Trainer bcoble@carroll.edu 447-5524
Kris Ward (Bio) Assistant Athletic Trainer kward@carroll.edu 447-5471
Jake Ritter (Bio) Assistant Athletic Trainer jritter@carroll.edu 447-5473
Cheerleading
 Laura Snellman Cheer & Stunt Coach   447-4480
Men's Basketball
Carson Cunningham (Bio) Head Coach ccunningham@carroll.edu 447-5519
Dan Pearson Assistant Coach  dpearson@carroll.edu 447-4352
Carlito Labarda  Assistant Coach clabarda@carroll.edu  447-4393
Women's Basketball
Rachelle Sayers (Bio) Head Coach rsayers@carroll.edu 447-4489
Gary Turcott Assistant Coach    
J.D. Solomon Assistant Coach    
Joey O'Neill Assistant Coach    
Cross Country
Harry Clark (Bio) Head Coach hclark@carroll.edu 447-4486
David Morris Assistant Coach dmorris@carroll.edu  
Ryan Utsey Assistant Coach rutsey@carroll.edu  
Football
Mike Van Diest (Bio) Head Coach mvandies@carroll.edu 447-4485
Jim Hogan (Bio) Assistant Coach jhogan@carroll.edu 447-4482
Nick Howlett (Bio) Assistant Coach nhowlett@carroll.edu 447-4488
Golf
Bennett MacIntyre (Bio) Head Coach bmacintyre@carroll.edu 447-4374
Women's Soccer
Dave Thorvilson (Bio) Head Coach dthorvil@carroll.edu 447-5518
Men's Soccer
Doug Mello Head Coach dmello@carroll.edu 447-4480
Women's Softball
Aaron Jackson Head Coach apjackson@carroll.edu 447-4480
Track & Field
Harry Clark (Bio) Head Coach hclark@carroll.edu 447-4486
David Morris Assistant Coach dmorris@carroll.edu  
Volleyball
Maureen Boyle (Bio) Head Coach mboyle@carroll.edu 447-4487
Christy Cunningham Assistant Coach